

TC Meeting Date: 26 June 2020 Reporting Chair: Jason McC. Smith Group page (URL): https://omg.org/about/ab.htm Group email: ab@omg.org

Architecture Board

• FTF / RTF Reports approved:

- IDL4 to Java Mapping 1.0 FTF (Clark Tucker, Twin Oaks)
- Metamodel Extension Facility 1.0 FTF (Manfred Koethe, 88solutions)
- TACSIT Data Exchange (TEX) 1.0 FTF2 (Hugues Vincent, Thales Group)
- DDS-JSON 1.0 FTF (Fernando Garcia, RTI)
- Command Control Interface for Navigation Systems (C2INav) 1.0 FTF (Simon Mettrick, BAE)
- UML 1.5 RTF (Ed Seidewitz, Model Driven Solutions)



TC Meeting Date: 26 June 2020 Reporting Chair: Jason McC. Smith Group page (URL): https://omg.org/about/ab.htm Group email: ab@omg.org

New specifications heading to FTF

- Semantics of Software Faults: Software Fault Pattern Metamodel (SFPM) RFC (Djenana Campara, KDM Analytics)
- FACE Profile for UAF revised submission (Sarah Douglass, MITRE)

P&P Edits Recommended for TC Approval

- One editorial change (ABPSC-4)
- One operational change (ABPSC-12)
- Changebar is pp/2020-06-02 (see pgs. 24 and 31)
- Approved Updated FTF/RTF Guidelines document
 - ab/2020-06-04
- By-election for 2 seats Aug 1 nomination deadline